Schedule

Beethoven Gala

Sun 08/03/2020, 6.00 pm
Tue 14/04/2020, 8.00 pm

With Mozart on tour

Tue 07/04/2020, 9.00 pm
Wed 08/04/2020, 9.00 pm
Thu 09/04/2020, 9.00 pm

Jan Zach: Requiem

Sun 03/05/2020, 7.00 pm
Mon 04/05/2020, 7.00 pm

CD Production Christmas 2020

Sat 27/06/2020, 8.00 am
Sun 28/06/2020, 8.00 am

La pellegrina

Wed 26/08/2020, 7.30 pm
Fri 28/08/2020, 7.30 pm